e-Bug Partners

The initial e-Bug consortium consists of 10 associated EU partner countries (316 million) covering 61% of the EU population with the highest antibiotic use and those with large populations, thus obtaining education amongst a high percentage of high antibiotic user countries. These include: France, England, Belgium, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, Italy, Denmark, Portugal and Greece.

Collaborating countries (Croatia, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia) (37.5 million) cover a further 7% of the European population and have been involved in the development of the e-Bug resource. In total, this initiative will reach 68% of the European population.

Select a country from the map or from the list to access the e-Bug homepage for each country: